What does it mean to reset network settings on ipod?

1

Content

Video answer: What happens if you reset all settings on iphone

What happens if you reset all settings on iphone

Top best answers to the question «What does it mean to reset network settings on ipod»

Answer: A: Hi, "This also resets Wi-Fi networks and passwords, cellular settings, and VPN and APN settings that you've used before." From this Apple support article > If your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch won't connect to a Wi-Fi network - Apple Support.

Video answer: How to 'reset all settings' on your ipod touch, iphone and ipad

How to 'reset all settings' on your ipod touch, iphone and ipad

Your Answer

Video answer: Iphone 6: how to reset all settings and keeps data

Iphone 6: how to reset all settings and keeps data